Nana Addo Invites PRESEC, NSMQ 2020 Winners To The Jubilee House


His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo has subsequently extended a warm invitation to the winners of the National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) 2020, Presbyterian Boys SHS, after defeating OWASS and Adisadel College in the grand finale of the competition.

Thus, the president on yesterday the 8th of October, took to his Twitter page to congratulate the 6-star-champions after a fierce battle in the grand finale.

Following their victory, he named the Ζ†dadeΙ› boys of Presec Legon as “the undisputed kings of the competition” after their long quest for a 6th trophy.

The proud winners of the NSMQ 2020: Daniel Gakpetor, Benjamin Quansah and Isaac Gyamfi would have the opportunity to meet the president at the Jubilee House.

TRENDING : Mfantseman MP Ekow Quansah Hayford Reported Dead

Meanwhile, it was after an intense and challenging contest that Presec Legon with 36 points became the champions with the trophy and the bragging rights as NSMQ winners of the competition.

Kindly hit the bell icon on your screen to subscribe for more.

Follow Us